King & Country's Into the Silent Night ~ The Review Stew
The Review Stew Home Contact Me About Me Blogroll/awards PR Guidelines Advertise Disclosures

Tuesday, November 19, 2013

King & Country's Into the Silent Night

A product was given for review for my honest opinion. No other compensation was given.

Love Christmas music as much as I do??? 

Then I have another great Christmas CD you have got to get this holiday season: For King & Country's Into the Silent Night!

"New Artist of The Year" 2013 Dove Award-winning duo For King & Country recently dropped Into The Silent Night just in time for the holidays.

The five-track EP, which features "Little Drummer Boy" and "Angels We Have Heard On High" among others, has been hailed by various critics since its October release.

The Christian rock duo, made up of Joel and Luke Smallbone, teamed up with Seth Mosley and Ainslie Grosser, who co-produced the Christmas EP.

The Australian-born brothers have had an incredible year following the release of their 2012 studio album Crave. The album was named 2012 "Breakthrough Christian & Gospel Album of the Year" by iTunes.

The duo previously opened up about how they began singing Christian music. The brothers have been writing music together for eight years.

This five song set includes live and studio versions of the new Christmas favorite "Baby Boy," plus "Little Drummer Boy," "Angels We Have Heard On High," and the title track.

Track Listings
1. Angels We Have Heard On High
2. Baby Boy
3. Into The Silent Night
4. Little Drummer Boy
5. Baby Boy (Live)

Buy It: You can purchase Into the Silent Night for $8.95 from

If you like what you just read please click to send a quick vote for me on Top Mommy Blogs- The best mommy blog directory featuring top mom bloggers

* Disclosure - This product was given for review for my honest opinion. No other compensation was given.*